Our Team

Sales Staff

Kenneth B. Ponelli, President
ken@insurewithsummit.com


Eric Ponelli
Eric@insurewithsummit.com


Scott Ponelli
Scott@insurewithsummit.com


Jody Ostrom
Jody@insurewithsummit.com


Roberta Sekas
Roberta@insurewithsummit.com


Customer Service Staff

Patricia Kearney
Pat@insurewithsummit.com


Karen Desantis
Karen@insurewithsummit.comm


Marion McGrath
Marion@insurewithsummit.com


Commercial Lines

Jack Jaquith
Jack@insurewithsummit.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 203-877-1645